Advisory Board

Dr. Martijn Koster
Anthropology and Development Studies
Radboud University
m.koster@maw.ru.nl


Prof. Eithne Luibheid
Gender and Women’s Studies
University of Arizona
eithne@email.arizona.edu


Prof. Toon van Meijl
Anthropology and Development Studies
Radboud University (co-supervisor PhDs)
t.vanmeijl@maw.ru.nl


Prof. Wayne Modest
Research Centre for Material Culture
and professor of Material Culture and Critical Heritage Studies
Free University Amsterdam
wayne.modest@wereldculturen.nl


Dr. Eileen Moyer
Anthropology
University of Amsterdam
e.m.moyer@uva.nl


Prof. Paul A. Silverstein
Anthropology
Reed College
paul.silverstein@reed.edu

Ethics Advisory Board

Dr. Marcel Becker
Ethics
Department of Philosophy
Radboud University
m.becker@ftr.ru.nl

Dr. Sandra Mantu
Center for Migration Law
Radboud University
s.mantu@jur.ru.nl


Prof. Judi Mesman
Education and Child Studies
Leiden University College
j.mesman@luc.leidenuniv.nl